Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Newly Sworn In Supervisors

Post Date:01/08/2018 10:02 AM

At the January 2, 2018 Organizational Meeting of the Tredyffrin Township Board of Supervisors, District Court Judge Analisa Sondergaard presided over the swearing in ceremony for Township supervisors.  Kevin O’Nell and Matthew Holt were newly elected and Murph Wysocki was re-elected in November 2017. Supervisor O’Nell assumes representation of the second district and Supervisor Holt is an at-large representative. At the same meeting, Supervisor Heather Greenberg was elected as the Board Chair and Supervisor Wysocki was elected as Vice-chair.

New Supervisors 2018

Return to full list >>