Board of Supervisors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

NOTE: While the Township Building is undergoing renovations, Board of Supervisors meetings will still be held at 1100 DuPortail Road.

Tredyffrin Township is governed under the rules of a Home Rule Charter that Township voters chose in 1974. Effective in 1976, the Charter places responsibility for decision-making on local issues in the hands of the Board of Supervisors, seven in number. Three are elected from districts, while four are chosen at-large by all Tredyffrin Township voters. Supervisors serve four-year overlapping terms and receive $3,000 per year for their services.

The public meetings of the Board of Supervisors are held once or twice a month on Monday evenings at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise advertised or posted on the Tredyffrin Township calendar on the website. At these meetings, the Supervisors establish Township policy, initiate and adopt ordinances and resolutions relating to Township business, determine the rates for both real estate and other taxes they are empowered to use, and set both capital and operating budgets. The Supervisors provide for police and fire protection, planning and zoning, street maintenance and snow removal, sewers, libraries, parks and recreation, regulate land use development, and building construction. To provide the services, the Supervisors also appoint key Township officials and residents to Township Boards, Commissions and Authorities.

Board of Supervisors

Members Represents
Murph Wysocki, Chair At Large
Mark Freed, Vice Chair At Large
KS Bhaskar District 3 (West)
Matt Holt At Large
Sharon Humble
At Large
Julie Gosse District 1 (East)
Kevin O'Nell District 2 (Middle)

To determine your voting district and polling location, use the maps and map viewer found here.

To contact Board members, use this form.

To view Meeting Minutes & Agendas, click here. Past meetings can be viewed online on the Tredyffrin Township TV (TTTV) website.

Need more information? Email or call us at 610-644-1400.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
02/18/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
03/16/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
04/20/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
05/18/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
06/15/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
07/20/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
08/17/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
09/21/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
10/05/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
10/19/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
11/04/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
11/16/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
12/07/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
12/21/2020 7:00 PM Not Included