Parks & Recreation Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

NOTE: While the Township Building is undergoing renovations, Park & Recreation meetings will still be held at 1100 DuPortail Road.

The Park and Recreation Board consists of nine volunteers, seven appointed by the Supervisors and two by the Tredyffrin-Easttown School District for five year overlapping terms. The Board oversees the acquisition, development and use of park sites and supervises park activities.

The mission of the Tredyffrin Township Parks & Recreation Board is to enhance the quality of life for residents of all ages through parks, recreation programs, and open space preservation.

For more information the Tredyffrin Township Parks Foundation, please visit the Parks Foundation website.

Park & Recreation Board

Andrew Levin, Chairman


Galen Day, Vice Chairman 


Laura Bramble


Meg Hamilton


Troy Logan


Raffi Terzian


Jack Trimmer


Michelle Burger, T/E School District Appointment


James A. Pettia, T/E School District Appointment


Sharon Humble - Board of Supervisors Liaison  
Hilliary Mallory - Staff Liaison  
Officer Joseph Butler - Police Department Liaison  

Meeting Minutes

Contact the Parks & Recreation Board via email.

09/09/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
10/14/2020 7:00 PM Not Included
11/17/2020 7:00 PM Not Included