Traffic Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Traffic Committee meets to discuss traffic and road conditions in the Township. It may also review some Subdivision and Land Development projects that have a strong impact on traffic patterns in the area and recommend types of improvements to reduce the impact on local traffic.

Traffic Committee

Members Title
T. Michael Beaty Police Superintendent
Michelle Major Police Traffic Sergeant
Kreg Isleib Police Traffic Corporal
Stephen Burgo, P.E. Township Engineer
Kevin O'Nell
Board of Supervisors Liaison



12/18/2019 7:30 AM Not Included
03/18/2020 7:30 AM Not Included
06/17/2020 7:30 AM Not Included
09/16/2020 7:30 AM Not Included
12/16/2020 7:30 AM Not Included